nsagem.blogg.se

Etekcity mouse software
Etekcity mouse software






etekcity mouse software

I only know about the profiles feature from the Piper screenshots available on its project page, because that button is missing in my case (I'm using the latest Piper, so I guess it's due to my mouse not supporting it). configure mouse buttons (including macros, if supported by the device).set the mouse sensitivity (report rate) and resolutions (DPI).The list of supported mice is constantly growing, so check out the complete list.įeature-wise, Piper supports the following: Steelseries Kinzu v2, Kinzu v2 Pro, Kinzu v3, Rival, Rival 310 / 600 and Sensei Raw / 310.Logitech G602, G502 Hero / Hero Wireless / Proteus Core / Proteus Spectrum, G903, G903 Hero, G Pro, G Pro Wireless, G102, G204, G300, G3002, G303, G402, G403, G403 Hero / Wireless and many more.It supports devices from Logitech, Etekcity, G.Skill, Roccat, Nubwo and Steelseries, like:

etekcity mouse software

So I had to look elsewhere, and that's how I found out about Piper, a GTK application to configure gaming mice on Linux (using libratbag, a DBus daemon to configure input devices, mainly gaming mice). So it seems that Solaar is mostly for Logitech devices that use a USB receiver. Solaar will detect some Logitech devices that connect via a USB cable or Bluetooth". In most places, Solaar is the recommended go-to software to configure Logitech mice (and other Logitech devices like keyboards or trackpads) on Linux, but it doesn't seem to support my G102, as I'm getting an error saying "No Logitech receiver found".Īfter some digging I discovered that "Solaar will detect all devices paired with your Unifying, Lightspeed, or Nano receiver, and at the very least display some basic information about them. I recently got a new mouse, and I searched for a way to configure it under Linux.








Etekcity mouse software